Highlights

Wow time has really slipped by since my last post. Life has been very busy and my training has been going well. Some recent highlights include;

  • 5km CR Challenge, 23:25 and only 14 seconds off my PB two weeks post Fitzroy Falls Marathon
  • signing up for a 9 day training camp – I’m very excited
  • crewing for Blue Dog at the GNW 100 mile.

Now that I have set a new goal, I have a revised training program and getting some solid training back into the legs. I now need to focus on my strength and conditioning.

One Response

  1. A new goal works for me everytime, BernieG! Hugs to BD for the GNW triumph!

Leave a Reply

